I’m an Ally


During this emotionally heightened time, I want to once again out myself as an ally for people suffering or targeted by hate or bigotry. I am often on facebook and am regularly available through the facebook message feature on my Confessions of a Chronic Depressive facebook page should you need online support. I can’t promise I can help you, but if you are struggling emotionally or mentally, feel free to reach out. I’m here. I want to help you if I can. Keep fighting, stay safe, and spread love.

Leave a Reply

