About Ada, Diabetic Alert Dogs, and Our Fundraiser

Here is a link to a video (starring me!) that I made for a Younique fundraiser to help get Ada her service dog. It has a lot of information about Ada and what a diabetic alert dog would do for her. (And if you want in on the Younique fundraiser, let me know.)

Also, the ebook manuscript is coming along nicely, and I am working on it daily. I am nearly done with two new entries to add to the roughly 20 entries that made the cut. The new entries are titled “How to Build a Life Around Depression” and “Who I Am” which is kind of a part two to one of my favorite posts–“I Love Myself!” Thanks for your continued support!

https://vimeo.com/157795159

Leave a Reply

